This week

eating: I wish something more nourishing.
drinking: water, but getting bored with it. 
watching: nothing lately, not even the news.
listening to: nothing, really need to find something soon.
reading: again… nothing. Started “Crush It” a couple week ago, maybe I’ll remember to pick it back up tonight.
exercising: naughta but been working in the garden. {DANG!! Since my car accidents my back goes straight back to cranky anytime I use it.}
doing: getting a late start on my veggie garden {again, cranky back}, plus not being able to put in a full day, just a little bit here an there. I suppose I could go gang busters and then get a massage…

Words to live by today: Don’t focus on the clutter of life (ie damaging things your mother says), stay on the path that’s right for you!

Lessons learned: I think I need a part-time job. Living on such a tight budget for so long SUCKS!!!

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

