This week

eating: lunch, leftover veggie and bean soup
drinking: water
watching: I need to find a new show to fall asleep to
listening to: Advise from friends, now if only I could apply it
reading: just facebook lately. Yes I know there’s more to life.
exercising: naughta but really need to get back on track
doing: too much talking without my filter, although its been incredibly hilarious.
“It’s like an explosion in my mouth” relating to Wilde Rover’s Buffalo Mac n Cheese tangy BBQ sauce and the creamy smoothness of the cheesy sauce.
“Stop it, you’re making me self conscious. But I’ll probably get over it soon”
One I recently heard that made me chuckle:
“Babe, you need to start living new adventure. All the stories that make your eyes light up are from the past. You should start living in the present”
“You’re right, let’s plan some special adventures this spring and summer. But let’s not go too far, I get lost easily”

Words to live by today: Stop thinking and start doing

Lessons learned: I really do need sleep.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This week

  1. I need to get focused with a list like you. I am bouncing around and doing a little of this and a little of that and nothing is really finished…

Leave a Reply

