delicious life

Yesterday I was looking at my vision board that I created 4+ years ago and was amazed at how much had come through to be true. And today I was reading Shamless Moxies – Spring Cleaning Your Soul’s (not clothes) Closet and it occurred to me that my dreams, passions and visions from years past do not reflect how I feel today.

That being said, its time for a new vision board. Ones that less business building and more about living, less material things, less guilt over past relationships that have faded {mutually}. I need to make more space for the people that brighten my life and make me smile.

I going to work on having a delicious life!

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Ramble on... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to delicious life

  1. Coach Beth says:

    Hey Cowgirl! I am a big fan of vision boards and have two myself so good for you on your upcoming project to recreate your future! I especially liked your comment on switching from professional goals to personal. We are constantly changing…Very exciting and I wish you much joy and bliss.

  2. I have not actually done a vision board, but think I have done it in my head and have made many positive changes that were on my mental list… Love this post.

    • Weekend Cowgirl, I would highly encourage you creating one. I have a photo of one of my favorite vocalist on my board and just last month a photographer literally took the same shot of me. It was crazy {amazing} looking at both side by side.

Leave a Reply

