This week

brussle sprouts, marcelinaeating: Too many carbs (with a side of brussel sprouts), no wonder why I feel like garbage
drinking: Not enough
watching: Literally nothing
listening to: Nothing
reading: Nothing, nor writting {hmm, there seems to be a pattern of nothingness yet I feel quite centered where normally I’d be going crazy about now}
exercising: Less, I slept in and completly missed the winter solistice yoga practice
doing: Yesterday I joined ASCAP {I must be crazy}. And playing with my new camera; thanks to Awesome Friend for suggesting.

Words to live by today: Adapt to change and welcome opportunities & “God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.”

Lessons learned: Marketing, Marketing, Marketing :: it doesn’t matter how talented you are if no one has heard of you.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Ramble on... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

