This week

eating: granola, greek yogurt, small handful of almonds, with a teaspoon of apple butter
drinking: water
watching: TV – nothing now that the NFR is over Movie – Love and Other Drugs. I gave it an “A” only cause I got to see Jake Gyllenhaul aka Jake-ee-poo’s backside
listening to: Stevie Ray Vaugh
reading: HA try writting, I’ve been a writting fool the last couple of weeks. So much that I now carrying a notepad with me nearly all times. “Getting on” and “Whiskey Kisses” are the most recent.
exercising: Yoga today but I gave myself a couple days off.
doing: Superstressed; I’m realizing that I have two choices: 1. Let go… disembark while at port or 2. Go down with a sinking ship.

Words to live by today: Less self-preservation, more self nourishment

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Ramble on... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

