The List – Learn to sew

Working on The List this week, I’m half way thru my first sewing project! Choosing fabric was the hardest part; such commitment. I hope to complete this project over the weekend.

learning to sew, bucket list

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Horseplay and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The List – Learn to sew

  1. I never did sew. That is one thing my mom didn’t do so never learned… but all the time wish I could do little projects. Would be nice!

    • I know that hardly anyone knows how to sew anymore but for some reason I’ve felt inadequate for not knowing how. I’m tired of feeling that way, which is why it’s on my list. Last night I got about 3/4 of it finished. Hopefully, I’ll have pics to post by Monday.

  2. WOW! I can’t wait for you to finish my quilt!!! It looks fabulous 😀

Leave a Reply

