Balance

I’ve been taking time off since the sad day. During this time, I’ve been grasping my life by the horns. Here’s an update:

  • I’m becoming a yo-goddess by practicing yoga every day, every day as in the last three. {but became concern when my instructor said “you’re really flexible, we are going to have some fun with your body”. What does that even mean?}
  • Drinking an extra cup of coffee, not cause I need it for the energy or alertness but cause I want it
  • Started sewing, nearly one more checked off my list
  • Used the term “Cowboy up” at my last vox lesson and felt it from my loins
  • Surrounded myself with old {and some new} friends
  • Eatting healty and hydrating
  • Not blow drying my hair {omg, crazy hair day, I almost forgot how curly it can get}
About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Horseplay, Ramble on... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Balance

  1. I have “balance” on my bucket list to work on after Christmas…

  2. carol says:

    Just accidentally found your blog and have really enjoyed my visit here.
    Regarding “sad day” I feel so sorry for your loss…we recently had to put down our 34 year old appy mare that was my granddaughter’s first love and that was a “sad day” for us, also.

    Will return for another visit!

Leave a Reply

