Update on this weeks personal goals

Just an update on the personal goals I set at the beginning of the week.

1. Zero procrastinating; I’m all caught up and have no current action items on my plate.

2. Took half day off Friday to go to lunch with one of my Besties and still planning to take the whole day off Saturday.

3. Failed!!! I’m taking the path of least resistance by no longer resisting. Alanis said it best “Like any hot blooded woman, I simply need an object to CRAVE”. In other words, he’s totally got my number made; thank goodness HE doesn’t know.

4. I didn’t bring it because we both needed to reschedule; so I’m now rescheduling the lesson with a little “cowgirl up” and some “bring it”.

5. Signed up for a two week unlimited pass; starting Yoga on Monday

6. Saying focused for now on the long…also having lower expectations for those around me but not for myself.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Ramble on... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on this weeks personal goals

  1. Excellent. I would like to add to your list, BTW. 7. Take a trip to MT. Enjoy a road trip, delicious food, great music, sweet boys and fantastic friends.

Leave a Reply

