Personal goals for the week

goals1. Stop procrastinating my pending settlement.

2. Get enough of a head start on my work to take off Friday thru Sunday to PLAY.

3. Stop crushing on boys, until I’m ready to do something about it {no more cyber stalking}

4. Really BRING IT on my next vocal lesson. I need to “Cowgirl up”

5. Sign up for unlimited yoga for Dec.

6. Focus on the long term, not the short. Instant gratification just doesn’t get you that far.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Ramble on... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Personal goals for the week

  1. Megan says:

    Great list! Number 3 cracks me up 🙂 And I totally agree with Number 6, I’m working on that this week too! Happy Monday!

  2. Umm, yeeeah. I luuuv it. Ha!

  3. Pingback: Update on this weeks personal goals | Country Cosmo's Blog

Leave a Reply

