Dual Deja’Vue

Oh the lives we’ve lived!

This weekend was amazing! I’ve logged hundreds of miles and experienced wonderful highs of life!

One particular part of the weekend brought memories back from my past life. On Saturday, some friends and I went to listen to an up and coming band which brought memories back to what I call my {musician love life}. During the same night and at the same venue, the PBR was hosting their official after-party. Having around all the tight wrangler reminded me of my {cowboy love life}.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Horseplay and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dual Deja’Vue

  1. Pingback: {musician love} | Country Cosmo's Blog

Leave a Reply

