Bucket List {Personal Goals}

bucket list, goals, personal plansI have written a lot of business plans and have set a lot of professional goals, but as I get a bit older I keep thinking and talking about balencing my life. Yet I’ve made no personal plans nor set personal goals for this and wondered why I’ve failed! {duh} So alas, here is my bucket list. Most I hope to acheive before I’m 35.  Please help me stay accountable and feel free to check in on me to be sure I’m taking care of my bucket list.

Bucket List:

  • 30 days of yoga
  • Buy a truck {Chicks with Trucks, ROCK!}
  • Have a family
  • Make time to go {sincerely} on two dates before the end of 2010 {you haven’t been on a date since 1999 and you’re not getting younger}
  • Learn to Sew
  • Road trip with friends
  • Join Start a band as a vocalist (Vocal lessons start 10/11/2010)
  • Learn to Can/safe food preservation (2010)
  • Oktoberfest (2009-Leavenworth)
  • Perfect pie/pastry crust
  • Take reining lessons
  • Get good at pulling the horse trailer
  • Rodeo {again, in my adult life}
  • Go camping with friends {not just my family}
  • Travel domestically (Yellowstone, Alaska, Vegas, DC/Boston/Maine/Carolinas)
  • Travel internationally (Italy, Spain, UK, India)

What’s on your bucket list? Am I missing anything on mine?

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Horseplay and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bucket List {Personal Goals}

  1. Rose says:

    Great list, Marcelina! Lots of fun things to balance all the hard work you do.

  2. Pingback: Vocal lesson #2 | Country Cosmo's Blog

  3. Pingback: Balance | Country Cosmo's Blog

  4. Pingback: The List – Learn to sew | Country Cosmo's Blog

  5. Pingback: BOOM | Country Cosmo's Blog

  6. Pingback: This week’s goals | Country Cosmo's Blog

Leave a Reply

