Disgusting

duvall real estate, CBBain, duvall wa, my duvall office, duvall communityYes, this work environment is disgusting. I am embarrassed by my mess.

It just that I’ve been extraordinarily busy, not the kind of “busy” when you’re looking for something else to do because really you’re procrastinating. But BUSY… with income producing projects like showing pre-qualified buyers properties, putting your marketing plan to action, sitting an hopping open house at the new construction plat meeting new prospects. In fact, yesterday was a 13.5 hour day.

While realtors, like myself, usually spend their evening and weekend with clients; we are usually a bit slow on the holiday weekends because our clients are out of town.

Unfortunately, this Labor Day weekend, while you’re out of town camping with family, at Bumbershoot, at the Gorge watching Dave Matthews Band or at {my favorite} the Ellensburg Rodeo; I’ll be here…cleaning up my mess. Organizing, filing paperwork, archiving old files and maybe I’ll even clean my car!

Have a great weekend everyone!

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

