Duvall Flower and Gifts

Wow, I just read that Duvall Flowers and Gifts is celebrating 20+ years in business; motto: “From formal and fine to fun and funky…”.

Back in 1995 I got my high school boyfriend his boutonnières for Homecoming [did I just age myself?]. Since then, I’ve been on both the giving and receiving end of their beautiful bouquets. They have the best arrangements at affordable pricing. Don’t let the Duvall location confuse you. I’ve had them deliver as far as Auburn and Seattle or just as close as Carnation.

I’ve recently had the pleasure of meeting the owners Schatzi and Marco. Both beautiful people who exuberate positive energy. Not only do they work in this great community but they choose to live here too.

If you are looking to create a long-lasting relationship with a new florist; give Duvall Flower’s and Gifts a try. I guarantee you’ll love your results and keep coming back whenever the need arises. www.duvallflowers.net or call 425-788-6497.

About Country Cosmo

Country Cosmo doesn’t that say it all! I grew up in a small town, retired from Rodeo and now am an entrepreneur who can’t let go of her country roots!
This entry was posted in Community, Recommendtions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Duvall Flower and Gifts

  1. Jaime says:

    I graduated in 1995, and it really wasn’t that long ago…
    I mean, since then, I’ve only gone to college and had one job, right? Oh, and of course, moved to another country, met my husband, got married, bought a house, had two kids, bought a franchise and started another business.

    Seriously though, Marcelina – love the way you’re bringing your whole self out (I think) in this blog!

  2. Schatzi says:

    Marcelina,
    Wow, you are amazing….I owe you a huge THANK you for this thoughtful blog you did on our shop. I feel your support and I dont know how to show you how much we apprieciate it. Huge hugs to you cosmo cowgirl!
    ~Schatzi

    • cosmocowgirl says:

      Schatzi, Thank you for being a great business owner and giving this town a great name and great customer services! A lot of business owners could use your business as a foundation for their customer service.

Leave a Reply

